Check Availability
Client Login
Please enter your Client Log-in user name and password for access to the Special Client Booking Facility.
Manage my Booking
If you wish to cancel or modify your booking, please enter the Booking Reference Number and your last name.
Apartment Assignments
Please assign your guests to their apartments. Nominate their names to each apartments.
 ApartmentAdultsChildren
You have nominated multiple apartments; please note that the arrival/departure dates and payment details must be the same for all apartments. If these details are different, please consider separate bookings.

Reviews

 

Reviewed by Rosemary via our website on 02/10/2018 05:35A

Our room was lovely and clean and the views great would recommend to anyone :)

 

Reviewed by Angela G 20.08.18 Trip Advisor

Weekend of Sunshine
This is my second stay and again the room was lovely and clean, spacious with views of the sea
I had a late check in which was organised with no problem.
The reception team were friendly and welcoming they recognised me from my earlier trip this year, it's a great location just down from the sea and a short walk to Tedder Ave.

 

Reviewed by peterwglenroy 13.08.18 Trip Advisor

Excellent Location and Facilities
Our second trip to Crest apartments, as always the facilities are immaculate. The choice of pools is fantastic, and in an ideal spot for food, drink and entertainment when at the coast. Recommend for couples and families.

 

Reviewed by Jennifer M 13.08.18 Trip Advisor

Felt like home


Andrew, Matilda (our 3 year old) and I stayed over the weekend and we absolutely loved it.

Our accommodation was perfect, the staff were went out of their way for us and it was only a short walk from shops and beach.. what more could you want?!

We are only located in Brisbane so we will be sure to come back to the Crest for a cheeky weekend getaway again.

See you next time guy,
Jen, Andy & Matilda

July 2018


Reviews Form Details
Submitted 10/07/2018 19:28PM
Review Comments Just got home from our second stay at crest apartments. My husband and i just love it. The best location- close to Tedder avenue bars, restaurants and shops. The beach, surf club, yacht club, petes seafood, great breakfast spots are all just a walk away, the crest is also close to the tram stop as well. There are nit enoigh words to describe how grest crest is from the friendly staff, immaculate garden, great pools and spa. We simply love the place and will definitely be back. Liz H

Submitted 10/07/2018 12:18PM

Review Comments Saw the vacancy on the day online, just after receiving a refund from another because of there special check in conditions. We turned up with 5 people in tow and were sorted by the reception with no fuss. No hidden extras. Will use again in the future when in town. Super experience.  Jared A

 

June 2018

Review Comments 25.6.18 This is the fifth time I’ve stayed at the Crest Apartments and I keep coming back for not only the location to attractions. The service I’ve received has been excellent and delivered with a smile. The rooms and facilities have always been kept clean.  Jan M

Review Comments:  My wife and my sixth stay. Nothing changes...same friendly and efficient reception, competitive rates, clean rooms, fabulous views, good common area pools and equipment and a bonus is being so close to Tedder Ave shops, surf club, Marina Mirage, fresh seafood, yum yum. We will return ! Tedder Ave. 

 

"Home Away From Home"
Reviewed 16 December 2017

We stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment on our last visit to the Gold Coast at the beginning of December. This was our 3rd stay at Crest Apartments. As others have noted, you cannot beat the location. A short block and a half away is a patrolled beach and in the other direction, the delights (and conveniences) of Tedder Avenue beckon. Walk along the boardwalk to Macintosh Island Park with the gorgeous, tame peacocks and shaded picnic tables. In the other direction follow the boardwalk to Main Beach Surf Club for breakfast, a swim or a coldie at sunset, overlooking the beach. Or wander to the Southport Yacht Club and enjoy the view of bobbing boats.
Without question, each apartment we have stayed in was immaculate and well appointed. The 1 bedders all face northeast-look right and the sunset over the hinterland can be stunning. Look left and you may get ocean glimpses. You are guaranteed lovely breezes. Even better, the staff are welcoming, helpful and cheerful. The GC public transport is great, goes everywhere and is an easy walk from the Crest. Thank you Georgina and staff. We'll see you again in May!

"Always a Favourite"


Reviewed 12 March 2018
We have stayed here at least 5-6 times. The staff is always lovely and gives us the best price when we contact them direct. We always request the same room and so far they have been able to meet our requests which are fantastic. The amenities are great- our daughters love the indoor pool. The location is perfect- a few minutes to the beach and a short stroll to Tedder Avenue suites our young family. The room never disappoints with breath taking views and is always spotless. If I had to make one suggestion for improvement it would be the wifi (1.5 gb for 6 days included with the room rate) our daughters chewed that up in the first night we were there and I refuse to pay the exuberant costs associated with purchasing additional g.b, but at the end of the day we were too busy enjoying our holiday to have our faces buried in our iPads :-). Look forward to our next visit!!
Room Tip: Apartment 73 has amazing views!
 

10/10
2018-05-08 Reservation number1005852410 Your Booking.com reviews page
Sylvia, (AU)
:) Most enjoyable
:( Reported a couple of minor problems, light DVD not working, on our way out, on our return we found light working and another working DVD in our room.

10.0
2018-01-27 Reservation number1077088552 Your Booking.com reviews page

Arthur, (AU)
:)We enjoyed the expereince with Crest and the staff.
Unlike a number of other venues the desk staff were accommodating and very pleasant to deal with. We chose a one bedroom apartment and were surprised at how good it was. The location is great with access via Cronin in addition to Breaker. Would we stay there again? Most definitely. Would we recommend? Without hesitation.
:(Nothing.

10.0
2018-05-10 Reservation number1729766542Your Booking.com reviews page
melissa, (AU)
:) Friendly staff, amazing view and great location!

:) Amazing staff so friendly and so helpful will be going back!


9.2
2018-04-30 Reservation number1793268231Your Booking.com reviews page
Greg, (AU)
:) I was on business but felt a bit like a holiday too
:) Comfortable bed, well appointed kitchen and comfortable living area. The Unit had been "revamped", a few corners cut but on the whole OK. Close to Tedder St and all the cafes etc. plus close to the beach.

9.6
2018-04-15 Reservation number1455467454Your Booking.com reviews page
Mary, (AU)
:) Surprise Find
:) Amazing staff at check-in, very clean unit and wonderful views we weren’t expecting! A great stay in beautiful Main Beach!

10.0
2018-04-07 Reservation number1689523821Your Booking.com reviews page
Noshin, (PK)
:) CREST gives you a classy and fabulous experience!
:) Comfortable beds... awesome view... close to the beach! Excellent staff. A warm , tidy, stylish and      welcoming place to stay. Awesome in short !!

:( Nothing

8.8
2018-03-18 Reservation number1547330330Your Booking.com reviews page
Owen, (AU

:( Hospital for one apartment for the other
:) I was in hospital and my husband had an apartment it was so nice that the staff were understanding every time he needed to extend his stay, then very kind towards us when I finally got to spend the last two nights with my husband in the apartment before heading home. Big thank you

10.0
2018-02-19 Reservation number1134603803Your Booking.com reviews page
Kerrie, (AU)
:) We loved our stay, we had an ocean view, the apartment was excellent.
:) We liked the apartment, it was clean and tidy - there were plenty of extra blankets, pillows etc. The kitchen was nicely stocked with plates cups etc & we didn't need to worry about anything when preparing meals ad we could do our daily washing and drying of clothes.

10.0
2018-01-27 Reservation number1077088552Your Booking.com reviews page
Arthur, (AU)
:) We enjoyed the experience with Crest and the staff.
:) Unlike a number of other venues the desk staff were accommodating and very pleasant to deal with. We chose a one bedroom apartment and were surprised at how good it was. The location is great with access via Cronin in addition to Breaker. Would we stay there again? Most definitely. Would we recommend? Without hesitation.
:( Nothing

 

Click here to see what our guests have to say and leave us a review

View Reviews

Our Achievements and Awards

View